Board Overview


General Information:

St. Charles County Ambulance District is divided into six election districts of equal size (in terms of population).  One Director is elected from each election district for a three-year term.  The six-member Board of Directors holds the legislative and executive powers of the District.

Elected Officials:

DistrictDirectorPositionServing SinceCurrent Term Expires
1Kenny BiermannDirectorApril 2021April 2024
2Raymond 'Bud' BauerSecretary/TreasurerApril 2013April 2025
3James CookeDirectorJuly 2014April 2024
4Teresa ReynoldsVice ChairmanOctober 2015April 2025
5John WhitworthDirectorJune 2022April 2023
6Ronald RegulyChairmanNovember 2013April 2023